You can delete all your account data from the App itself. Please note that this action is irreversible and once you delete your data, we do not retain any data associated with you. This includes your profile information, activity completion tracking, favorites and everything else that is related to you.
Go to the Profile tab on the app
Login to your account if you are not already logged in.
Press the Delete Account button in red and confirm to delete all the data associated with your account.
Once you confirm the deletion, this action cannot be reversed and we delete all your data without any retention.